I accidentally entered the configuration modification interface but did not modify the configuration. Will this affect my previous queue time?
Official answer
If the configuration modification is not completed within the specified time, and you exit the modification page after the deadline, the order will revert to the original vehicle configuration. This will not affect the estimated delivery1 cycle.