Xiaomi EV Q&A
Back
Long-term Episode 39 · Question 1

Authorized login account, how long before re-authorization is required?

Official answer

If you authorize family members or friends to use your vehicle, the authorization is valid indefinitely by default.

To revoke authorization, simply delete it in the Xiaomi Auto APP under "Vehicle - Keys & Security" at any time.

Expanded image